2013 IFBA Biosafety Heroes Award Winners


The IFBA (International Federation of Biosafety Associations) have recently announced the winners of the 2013 Biosafety Heroes Awards. The Biosafety Heroes Awards were created to identify and honor biosafety professionals whose contributions to biosafety and biosecurity have played a significant role in their communities.

NuAire congratulates Dr. Lela Bakanidze and Dr. Mahama Touré. To read the IFBA press release Click Here. To learn more about Dr. Lela Bakanidze and Dr. Mahama Touré Click Here.

Learn how NuAire is working with the IFBA to help promote biosafety and biosecurity Click Here.